Student Life

Pair breathtaking natural beauty with a friendly, hometown vibe and you have Plymouth State. You’ll have endless opportunities to meet people, get involved and have fun here.

There’s always something to do on or around campus. With over 80 student clubs to be a part of there is something for every student to do. Campus life centers around the Hartman Union Building, aptly nicknamed the HUB. All of our programs reside in the HUB, and many of our student organizations call the HUB home too. Here you can hit the bookstore for supplies, grab coffee at the Paw’s Cafe, workout at the fitness room, or just catch up friends by the fireplace.

Student Engagement

With 80+ clubs and organizations, we promote co-curricular engagement outside of the classroom. We are committed to investing time and energy into intentional experiences…

Campus Recreation

In the university setting, where stress and deadlines are a daily occurrence, recreation opportunities provide a positive outlet for students, faculty and staff to practice healthy lifestyle choices.

Community Impact

The community impact team promotes community engagement including service learning projects, off campus federal work study opportunities, service trips, and professional development tools and workshops for students.

New Student Experience

Our New Student Experience Office is designed to introduce you to all the academic, social, and student services that will support you and help you maximize your potential while you’re a student at Plymouth State.

Meet the Team

Kadie Eve Dickson (She/Her)

Associate Director of Student Engagement
(603)-535-2690 | kedickson@todosobretrafico.com

Randy Szabadics (He/Him)

Program Support Asst. of Student Life
(603)-535-3215 | rszabadics@todosobretrafico.com

Drew Guay (He/Him)

Director of Student Life & Campus Recreation
(603)-535-2958 | adguay@todosobretrafico.com

Amber Mateer (They/Them)

Associate Director of Campus Recreation
(603)-535-2957 | almateer@todosobretrafico.com

Jessica Dutille (She/Her)

Director of Student Life & Community Impact
(603)-535-2372 | jadutille@todosobretrafico.com

Casey Krafton (She/Her)

Associate Director of Community Impact
(603)-535-3274 | cakrafton@todosobretrafico.com

Melina Baker (She/Her)

Impact Coordinator
(603)-535-3274 | mmbaker@todosobretrafico.com

Kyle Hastbacka (He/Him)

Associate Director of New Student Experience
(603)-535-2474 | kmhastbacka@todosobretrafico.com

#HereUBelong